NCB Current PhD students

Jennifer Bird

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Room 2129, Level 2, Coombs Building (#9)

Email: jennifer.bird@anu.edu.au

Josh Black

Position: Current HDR student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Position: Current PhD Student

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Rm 3109, HC Coombs Building

Phone: 0455 104 018

Email: joshua.black@anu.edu.au

Tess Gardner

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Email: tess.gardner@anu.edu.au

Nichola Garvey

Nichola Garvey

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Level 5, Room 5.58, Desk C, Ellery Cres

Email: Nichola.Garvey@anu.edu.au

Michele Horne

Michele Horne

Position: Current PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Position: Current PhD Student

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Level 5, Room 5.58, Desk F, 146 Ellery Cres

Email: michele.horne@anu.edu.au

Steve Kinnane

Stephen Kinnane

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Email: stephen.kinnane@anu.edu.au

James Watson

Position: PhD Candidate

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Level 5, Room 5.58, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Email: james.watson3@anu.edu.au

Updated:  7 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications