ADB Editorial Fellows

ADB Editorial Fellows are specialists in their fields who read entries, for clarity and perspective, after they have been edited.

Current Editorial Fellows

Prof Michelle Arrow
Prof Em Joan Beaumont
Darryl Bennet
Prof Em David Carment
Ass Prof Martin Crotty
Prof Em Graeme Davison
Dr Stephen Foster
Prof Em Jenny Gregory
Dr Di Langmore
Prof Ass. Lenore Layman
Dr Kiera Lindsey
Prof Em Janet McCalman
Prof Em Stefan Petrow
Prof Em Marian Quartly
Prof Em Tim Rowse
Prof Lynette Russell
Ass Prof Frances Steel
Prof Em Shurlee Swain

Updated:  18 August 2023/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications