Roundtable: Linking the Legacies of British Slave-ownership to Australian colonisation

Team discussion incorporating Australian team with UK partners, including Catherine Hall, Keith McClelland and Alan Lester.

This talk is part of the Western Australian Legacies of British Slavery project, being undertaken in collaboration with the National Centre of Biography.

* The talk will commence at 6 pm AEST (4 pm AWST and 8 am UK) and go for about an hour.

Date & time

Thu 15 Apr 2021, 6pm

Location

online

Speakers

Catherine Hall
Keith McClelland
Alan Lester
Australian team

School/Centre

National Centre of Biography

Contacts

SHARE

Updated:  15 February 2021/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications