RDHP People

Professor Ann McGrath

Position: Distinguished Professor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Position: Kathleen Fitzpatrick Australian Laureate Fellow and W.K. Hancock Professor of History

School and/or Centres: School of History

Position: Director of the Rediscovering the Deep Human Past Laureate Program

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: 3125, HC Coombs Building

Phone: 02 6125 4850

Email: ann.mcgrath@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/mcgrath-a

Neil Brougham

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: 3129, HC Coombs Building

Email: neil.brougham@anu.edu.au

Michael Jones

Position: Postdoctoral Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Rm 3119, HC Coombs Building

Phone: 61 2 6125 3054

Email: Michael.Jones@anu.edu.au

Ms Tabassum Mohamed Fakier

Position: Web Developer

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: 3124, HC Coombs Building

Email: tabassum.fakier@anu.edu.au

Joshua Newham

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: 3129, HC Coombs Building

Email: joshua.newham@anu.edu.au

Dr Laura Rademaker

Position: Postdoctoral Research Associate

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: 3126, HC Coombs Building

Phone: 02 6125 2352

Email: laura.rademaker@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/rademaker-l

Dr Julie Rickwood

Position: Project Manager/Research Associate

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: 3124, HC Coombs Building

Phone: 02 6125 7457

Email: Julie.Rickwood@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/rickwood-ja

Pages

Updated:  7 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications