Academics

Carolyn Strange

Professor Carolyn Strange

Position: Academic Professor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Level 5, Room 5.51, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 52613

Email: carolyn.strange@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/strange-c?term=carolyn%20strange

Dr Malcolm Allbrook

Dr Malcolm Allbrook

Position: Managing Editor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Room 5.61, Level 5, RSSS Building (#146)

Phone: (02) 612 54455

Email: malcolm.allbrook@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/allbrook-m

Aditya Balasubramanian

Position: Academic

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Level 5, Room 5.49, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 55114

Email: aditya.balasubramanian@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/balasubramanian-a

Lawrence Bamblett

Dr Lawrence Bamblett

Position: Co-Director

School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Indigenous History

Room: Level

Phone: (02) 612 54459

Email: lawrence.bamblett@anu.edu.au

Béatrice Bijon

Position: Academic

School and/or Centres: School of History

Frank Bongiorno

Position: Professor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Level 5, Room 5.48, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 50318

Email: frank.bongiorno@anu.edu.au

Professor Nicholas Brown

Position: Academic Professor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Level 5, Room 5.46, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 53052

Email: nicholas.brown@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  7 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications