Academics

Professor Carolyn Strange

Position: Professor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Position: Professor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 52613

Email: carolyn.strange@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/strange-c?term=carolyn%20strange

Dr Malcolm Allbrook

Dr Malcolm Allbrook

Position: Managing Editor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Position: Senior Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Phone: (02) 612 54455

Email: malcolm.allbrook@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/allbrook-m

Dr Aditya Balasubramanian

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Phone: (02) 612 55114

Email: aditya.balasubramanian@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/balasubramanian-a

Dr Lawrence Bamblett

Position: Senior Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of History

Position: Co-Director

School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Indigenous History

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Phone: (02) 612 54459

Email: lawrence.bamblett@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bamblett-l

Dr Béatrice Bijon

Position: Senior Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: beatrice.bijon@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bijon-b

Professor Frank Bongiorno

Position: Professor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Phone: (02) 612 50318

Email: frank.bongiorno@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/bongiorno-fr

Professor Nicholas Brown

Position: Professor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Phone: (02) 612 53052

Email: nicholas.brown@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/brown-np?term=nicholas%20brown

Pages

Updated:  7 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications