Visitors

Dr Denis Blight

Position: Campus Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: denis.blight@gmail.com

Dr Barbara Dawson

Position: Campus Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: barbara.dawson@anu.edu.au

Dr Karen Downing

Position: Honorary Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Level 5, Room 5.44 RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Email: Karen.Downing@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/downing-ka

Christine Fernon

Christine Fernon

Position: Campus Visitor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Email: christine.fernon@anu.edu.au

Julie Hotchin

Position: Honorary Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 50426

Email: Julie.Hotchin@anu.edu.au

Dr Jacqueline Huggins

Position: Honorary Professor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/huggins-j

Dr Mary-Anne Jebb

Dr Mary-Anne Jebb

Position: Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Position: Visitor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Phone: 61257439

Email: mary-anne.jebb@anu.edu.au

Pages

Search for visitors by years visited.

There are no current people under this category.

Updated:  21 February 2022/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications