Visitors

Dr Denis Blight

Position: Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Crescent

Email: denis.blight@gmail.com

Rachael Bright

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: r.k.bright@keele.ac.uk

Dr Douglas Craig

Position: Reader in History

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Level 5, Room 5.53, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 52712

Email: douglas.craig@anu.edu.au

Dr Catherine Fisher

Position: Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: Catherine.fisher@anu.edu.au

Andrea Gaynor

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: andrea.gaynor@uwa.edu.au

Ian Hancock

Ian Hancock

Position: School Visitor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Email: ihancock@webone.com.au

Julie Hotchin

Position: Honorary Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Level 5, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 50426

Email: Julie.Hotchin@anu.edu.au

Pages

Search for visitors by years visited.

There are no current people under this category.

Updated:  21 February 2022/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications