Visitors

Ashley Barnwell

Position: School Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Position: Centre Visitor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Email: ashley.barnwell@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Denis Blight

Position: Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: denis.blight@gmail.com

Rachael Bright

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: r.k.bright@keele.ac.uk

Dr Catherine Fisher

Position: Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: Catherine.fisher@anu.edu.au

Andrea Gaynor

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: andrea.gaynor@uwa.edu.au

Iva Glisic

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: iva.glisic@humanities.org.au

Ian Hancock

Ian Hancock

Position: School Visitor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Email: ihancock@webone.com.au

Pages

Updated:  7 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications