Visitors

Ashley Barnwell

Position: School Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Position: Centre Visitor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Email: ashley.barnwell@unimelb.edu.au

Rachael Bright

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: r.k.bright@keele.ac.uk

Andrea Gaynor

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: andrea.gaynor@uwa.edu.au

Iva Glisic

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: iva.glisic@humanities.org.au

Ian Hancock

Ian Hancock

Position: School Visitor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Email: ihancock@webone.com.au

Miss Julie Hotchin

Position: Honorary Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Rm 2107, HC Coombs Building

Email: Julie.Hotchin@anu.edu.au

Dr Mary-Anne Jebb

Dr Mary-Anne Jebb

Position: Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Position: Visitor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: HC Coombs Building, 9 Fellows Road

Phone: 61257439

Email: mary-anne.jebb@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  7 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications