Contact us

 

Executive Assistant to the Head of School 
Ms Sophie Napier
Schools of History and Philosophy
Phone: 61 2 6125 7050
Email: sophie.napier@anu.edu.au

School Administrator
Ms Stephanie Brinkworth
Schools of History and Philosophy
Email: stephanie.brinkworth@anu.edu.au

Website & Marketing 
Miss Danika Wadey
Schools of History and Philosophy
Email: danika.wadey@anu.edu.au

Head of School
Professor Frank Bongiorno
Phone: 61 2 6125 0318
Email: Frank.Bongiorno@anu.edu.au

Deputy Head of School
Dr Mark Dawson
Phone: 61 2 6125 2445
Email: mark.dawson@anu.edu.au

Heads of Australian Centre for Indigenous History
Dr Maria Nugent
Phone: 61 2 6125 2445
Email: maria.nugent@anu.edu.au

Dr Lawrence Bamblett
Phone: 61 2 6125 4459
Email: lawrence.bamblett@anu.edu.au

Head of National Centre of Biography
Professor Melanie Nolan
Phone: 61 2 6125 2131
Email: melanie.nolan@anu.edu.au

Undergraduate Convenor
Professor Frank Bongiorno
Phone: 61 2 6125 0318
Email: Frank.Bongiorno@anu.edu.au

Director of Graduate Studies
Dr Maria Nugent
Phone: 61 2 6125 2445
Email: maria.nugent@anu.edu.au

Honours Convenor 
Dr Mark Dawson
Phone: 61 2 6125 2445
Email: Mark.Dawson@anu.edu.au

Postal Address
Research School of Social Sciences
College of Arts and Social Sciences
146 Ellery Crescent
Australian National University
Canberra ACT 0200

Email Address: hist.admin.cass@anu.edu.au

Location
See the ANU Campus Map for details on how to find the Building.
 

Updated:  28 October 2020/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications