Professional staff

Stephanie Brinkworth

Stephanie Brinkworth

Position: School Administrator

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Rm 1006, HC Coombs Building

Phone: 02 6125 3744

Email: stephanie.brinkworth@anu.edu.au

Sophie Napier

Sophie Napier

Position: School Administrator

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Rm 2129, Coombs Building

Phone: 02 6125 7050

Email: sophie.napier@anu.edu.au

Narelle Quigley

Narelle Quigley

Position: School Administrator

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Rm 1006, Coombs Building

Phone: 02 6125 7050

Email: narelle.quigley@anu.edu.au

Karen Smith

Karen Smith

Position: Senior School Administrator

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Rm 1003, Coombs Building

Phone: 02 6125 2354

Email: karen.smith@anu.edu.au

Karen Ciuffetelli

Karen Ciuffetelli

Position: Office Administrator

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Room 2141, Level 2, Coombs Building (#9)

Phone: 6125 2676

Email: karen.ciuffetelli@anu.edu.au

Christine Fernon

Christine Fernon

Position: Online Manager

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Room 2133, Level 2, Coombs Building (#9)

Phone: (02) 6125 4146

Email: christine.fernon@anu.edu.au

Jenny Higgins

Position: Biographical Researcher

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Room 2143, Level 2, Coombs Building (#9)

Phone: (02) 6125 3689

Email: jennifer.higgins@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  7 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications