Current PhD students

Shauna Bostock-Smith

Shauna Bostock-Smith

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Rm 3109, HC Coombs Building

Phone: 61252357

Email: shauna.bostock-smith@anu.edu.au

Isabella Bruckback

Isabella Bruckback

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: External

Email: isabella.bruckback@anu.edu.au

Murray Chisholm

Murray Chisholm

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Phone: 61253157

Email: murray.chisholm@anu.edu.au

Rohan Curnow

Rohan Curnow

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: rohan.curnow@anu.edu.au

Scott Dempsey

Scott Dempsey

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Room 3111,HC Coombs Building, 9 Fellows Rd, Acton

Email: scott.dempsey@anu.edu.au

Andrew Dillon

Andrew Dillon

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: andrew.dillon@anu.edu.au

Louise Douglas

Louise Douglas

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: louise.douglas@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  7 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications