Current PhD students

Jenni-Bird

Jennifer Bird

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Room 2129, Level 2, Coombs Building (#9)

Email: jennifer.bird@anu.edu.au

Website: http://history.cass.anu.edu.au/people/jennifer-bird

Shauna Bostock-Smith

Shauna Bostock-Smith

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Rm 3109, HC Coombs Building

Phone: 61252357

Email: shauna.bostock-smith@anu.edu.au

Website: http://history.cass.anu.edu.au/people/shauna-bostock-smith

Thesis title: From Invasion to my Generation - the Lived Experience of an Aboriginal Family Group Over Several Generations

Isabella Bruckback

Isabella Bruckback

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: External

Email: isabella.bruckback@anu.edu.au

Website: http://history.cass.anu.edu.au/people/isabella-bruckback

Thesis title: The economic and social history of the Australian wool industry 1930-1950s

Murray Chisholm

Murray Chisholm

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Phone: 61253157

Email: murray.chisholm@anu.edu.au

Website: http://history.cass.anu.edu.au/people/murray-chisholm

Thesis title: What factors shaped the administration of Capital punishment in Papua and New Guinea from 1954 to 1965?

Rebecca Collard

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Graduate Centre, Coombs Building

Email: Rebecca.Collard@anu.edu.au

Website: http://history.cass.anu.edu.au/people/rebecca-collard

Thesis title: The battle of the reproductive frontier: An investigation into gender, race and sexuality in Western Australia's program of 'Breeding out the Colour'

Scott Dempsey

Scott Dempsey

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Room 3111,HC Coombs Building, 9 Fellows Rd, Acton

Email: scott.dempsey@anu.edu.au

Website: http://history.cass.anu.edu.au/people/scott-dempsey

Thesis title: The Galfridian Moment: The Concept of Britain in Medieval and Early Modern English Political Thought

Andrew Dillon

Andrew Dillon

Position: PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: andrew.dillon@anu.edu.au

Website: http://history.cass.anu.edu.au/people/andrew-dillon

Pages

Updated:  7 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications