Visitors

Tania Colwell

Tania Colwell

Position: Visiting Scholar and Casual Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 2124

Phone: 61254788

Email: tania.colwell@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/colwell-tm?term=colwell

Karen Downing

Karen Downing

Position: School Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: 2125

Phone: 50426

Email: karen.downing@anu.edu

Ian Hancock

Ian Hancock

Position: School Visitor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Email: ihancock@webone.com.au

John Hart

John Hart

Position: Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 2106

Phone: 61254469

Email: j.hart@anu.edu.au

Miss Julie Hotchin

Miss Julie Hotchin

Position: Visiting Fellow

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: Julie.Hotchin@anu.edu.au

Dr Mary-Anne Jebb

Dr Mary-Anne Jebb

Position: Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: HC Coombs Building, 9 Fellows Road

Phone: 61257439

Email: mary-anne.jebb@anu.edu.au

Marie Kawaja

Marie Kawaja

Position: Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Haydon Allen Building, 22 University Avenue

Phone: 61258223

Email: marie.kawaja@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  7 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications