Visitors

Ashley Barnwell

Position: School Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: ashley.barnwell@unimelb.edu.au

Rachael Bright

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: r.k.bright@keele.ac.uk

Tania Colwell

Tania Colwell

Position: Visiting Scholar and Casual Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 2124

Phone: 61254788

Email: tania.colwell@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/colwell-tm?term=colwell

Karen Downing

Karen Downing

Position: School Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: 2125

Phone: 50426

Email: karen.downing@anu.edu

Andrea Gaynor

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: andrea.gaynor@uwa.edu.au

Iva Glisic

Position: Academic Visitor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: iva.glisic@humanities.org.au

Ian Hancock

Ian Hancock

Position: School Visitor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Email: ihancock@webone.com.au

Pages

Updated:  7 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications