Academics

Dr Frank Bongiorno

Position: Academic Professor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 2105

Phone: 61250318

Email: frank.bongiorno@anu.edu.au

Dr Malcolm Allbrook

Dr Malcolm Allbrook

Position: Managing Editor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Room 2135, Level 2, Coombs Building (#9)

Phone: (02) 6125 4455

Email: malcolm.allbrook@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/allbrook-m

Aditya Balasubramanian

Position: Academic

School and/or Centres: School of History

Email: aditya.balasubramanian@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/balasubramanian-a

Lawrence Bamblett

Dr Lawrence Bamblett

Position: Vice Chancellor's Scholar in Indigenous History

School and/or Centres: Australian Centre for Indigenous History

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 3121

Phone: 61254459

Email: lawrence.bamblett@anu.edu.au

Gemma Betros

Gemma Betros

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 2121

Phone: 261252720

Email: gemma.betros@anu.edu.au

Professor Nicholas Brown

Professor Nicholas Brown

Position: Academic Professor

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: HC Coombs Building, Room 2127

Phone: 61253052

Email: nicholas.brown@anu.edu.au

Alexander Cook

Alexander Cook

Position: Lecturer

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: HC Coombes Building, Room 2111

Phone: 261252717

Email: alexander.cook@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/cook-aj?term=alex%20cook

Pages

Updated:  7 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications