Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Administrative staff

Senior School Administrator
Ms Karen Smith
Schools of History and Philosophy
Coombs Building 9
Phone: 61 2 6125 2354
Email: karen.smith@anu.edu.au

Executive Assistant to the Head of School
Ms Sophie Napier
Schools of History and Philosophy
Coombs Building 9
Ph: 61 2 6125 7050
Email: sophie.napier@anu.edu.au

School Administrator
Ms Cheryl Wilson
Schools of History and Philosophy
Coombs Building 9
Ph: 61 2 6125 2341
Email: cheryl.wilson@anu.edu.au

Postgraduate Administrator
Ms Kate Janssens
Schools of History and Philosophy
Coombs Building 9
Ph: 61 2 6125 7049
Email: kate.janssens@anu.edu.au

Assistant Administrator
General administration and enquiries
Ms Susan Cowan
Schools of History and Philosophy
Coombs Building 9
Ph: 61 2 6125 3744
Email: susan.cowan@anu.edu.au

Assistant Administrator
General administration and enquiries
Ms Sarah Norris
Schools of History and Philosophy
Coombs Building 9
Ph: 61 2 6125 3744
Email: sarah.norris@anu.edu.au

 

Updated: 3 June 2016/ Responsible Officer:  Head of School / Page Contact:  Web Publisher