NCB Academics

Professor Melanie Nolan

Professor Melanie Nolan

Position: Director

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Room 2137, Level 2, Coombs Building (#9)

Phone: (02) 6125 2131

Email: melanie.nolan@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/nolan-mc

Dr Malcolm Allbrook

Dr Malcolm Allbrook

Position: Managing Editor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Room 2135, Level 2, Coombs Building (#9)

Phone: (02) 6125 4455

Email: malcolm.allbrook@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/allbrook-m

Dr Karen Fox

Dr Karen Fox

Position: Research Fellow

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Room 2145, Level 2, Coombs Building (#9)

Phone: (02) 6125 8359

Email: karen.fox@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/fox-ka

Dr Samuel Furphy

Dr Samuel Furphy

Position: Research Fellow

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Room 2132, Level 2, Coombs Building (#9)

Phone: (02) 6125 2358

Email: samuel.furphy@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/furphy-sc

Dr Nicole McLennan

Position: Research Fellow

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Position: Graduated PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Room 2136, Level 2, Coombs Building (#9)

Phone: (02) 6125 0156

Email: nicole.mclennan@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/mclennan-nt

Dr Chris Wallace

Dr Chris Wallace

Position: ARC DECRA Fellow

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Position: Graduated PhD Student

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Room: Room 2145, Level 2, Coombs Building (#9)

Phone: (02) 6125 6851

Email: chris.wallace@anu.edu.au

Dr Stephen Wilks

Position: Research Editor

School and/or Centres: National Centre of Biography

Position: Graduated PhD Student

School and/or Centres: School of History

Room: Room 2130, Level 2, Coombs Building (#9)

Phone: (02) 6125 2349

Email: stephen.wilks@anu.edu.au

Updated:  7 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Head of School/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications